+7(812)3348690Googlemaps

Banquets

Information and reservations:
+7 (921) 945-66-32
banket@grandpeterhof.ru
Korkuli Hall

Restaurant with luxury banquet hall. Hall’s interior is decorated in the real nobleman’s manor style, snow-white columns, candelabra with candles, beautiful chandeliers – all that creates bright atmosphere of the holiday.
The hall has 120 seats and offers different options of seating arrangement.

VIP lounge

If you are planning a festive celebration or just a friendly meeting, or maybe your child celebrates a birthday, then you will find the Vip-room, which is located on the first floor of the hotel complex. The hall has a TV set.
The hall is designed for a company of up to 25 guests and is available all-around-the-clock.

COCKTAIL PARTIES

Most often this format is chosen by newlyweds because they want to make their wedding day incredibly beautiful, lightweight, stylish and elegant.
The cocktail party is shorter in time – only 2.5-3 hours. As a rule, the menu is based on various light cold snacks and drinks.

AWAY MARRIAGE REGISTRATION

A great place for marriage registration can be the territory of the suburban Grand Peterhof Spa Hotel, where a big plus is holding a wedding ceremony and banquet in one place. The hotel has two sites for away registration – a marquise and a yard. The yard of the SPA center can accommodate from 60-80 people. Folding chairs, dressed in snow-white covers and decorated with satin ribbons, are available for guests, as well as a wedding arch, which is an integral attribute of the ceremony. For the registrar of the wedding ceremony, the hotel has a round table, which can be draped with white cloth. Music accompaniment can be either live, or a music composition selected by you.

Tent

A spacious marquise with an area of 108 sq. m. is a perfect alternative to the restaurant’s enclosed space. In the marquise you can celebrate any festive ceremony, it is also an ideal venue for away registration, welcome drink, cocktail parties and other events.

The marquise is fully draped with white fabrics. It will be able to protect you not only from the rain, but also save you from the hot sun, the walls of the marquise get open for fresh air supply. The lighting and music equipment is provided.
The marquise flooring is lined with special boards and covered with a durable carpet.
It is designed for up to 80 seats.

+7(812)3348690Googlemaps

Банкеты

Информация и бронирование:
+7 (921) 945-66-32
banket@grandpeterhof.ru
Зал “Коркули”

Ресторан с роскошным банкетным залом. Интерьер зала оформлен в стиле настоящей дворянской усадьбы, белоснежные колонны, канделябры со свечами, красивые люстры — всё это создает яркую атмосферу праздника.
Зал рассчитан на 120 посадочных мест и предполагает различные варианты рассадки.

VIP зал

Если у Вас намечается праздничное торжество или же просто дружеская встреча, а может быть у Вашего ребенка день рождения, тогда Вам подойдет Vip-зал, который находится на первом этаже гостиничного комплекса. В зале есть TV.
Зал рассчитан на компанию до 25 гостей и работает 24 часа в сутки.

ФУРШЕТЫ

Чаще всего такой формат молодожены выбирают потому что им хочется сделать свадебный день невероятно красивым, легким, стильным и элегантным.
Фуршет менее продолжительный по времени – всего 2,5-3 часа. Основу меню фуршета, как правило, составляют разнообразные легкие холодные закуски и напитки.

ВЫЕЗДНЫЕ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ

Прекрасным местом для проведения регистрации может послужить территория загородного Гранд Петергоф Спа отеля , где большим плюсом является проведение свадебной церемонии и банкета в одном месте. На территории отеля имеются две площадки для выездной регистрации – шатер и дворик. Во дворе СПА центра могут разместиться от 60-80 персон. Для гостей предоставляются складные стулья, одетые в белоснежные чехлы и украшенные атласными лентами, а также в отеле имеется свадебная арка, которая является неотъемлемым атрибутом церемонии. Для регистратора свадебной церемонии в отеле есть круглый столик, который можно задрапировать белой тканью. Музыкальное сопровождение может быть как в живом исполнении, так и просто подобранная Вами музыкальная композиция.

Шатер

Вместительный шатер площадью 108 кв.м, отличная альтернатива замкнутому пространству ресторана. В шатре Вы сможете отметить любое праздничное торжество, а также он является идеальным местом для проведения выездной регистрации, welcome drink, фуршетов и прочих мероприятий.

Шатер полностью задрапирован белоснежными тканями. Он сможет укрыть Вас не только от дождя, но и спасти от жаркого солнца, стенки шатра открываются для поступления свежего воздуха. Световое и музыкальное оборудование предусмотрено. Пол в шатре выстелен специальными досками и покрыт прочным ковролином. Он рассчитан до 80 посадочных мест.

Запрос ценового предложения